New Arrival

New Sensors, Kits, Modules just arrived. Get yours now!!!

  1.  Robotic Car Kit   http://www.jutronix.com/shop/robotic-car-kit
  2. MB-102 Breadboard 830 points  http://www.jutronix.com/shop/mb-102-bread-board-830-points
  3. Mini Breadboard 400 points     http://www.jutronix.com/shop/mini-breadboard
  4. Breadboard 5V & 3.3V power supply
  5. Arduino Uno     http://www.jutronix.com/shop/arduino-uno
  6. 8 – Channel 5V Relay Modules  http://www.jutronix.com/shop/8-channel-relay-module
  7. 4 – Channel 5V Relay Module    http://www.jutronix.com/shop/relay-module
  8. 20cm jumper wires  http://www.jutronix.com/shop/20cm-dupont-wiremale-male-male-female-female-female
  9. 20×4 LCD  http://www.jutronix.com/shop/20x4lcd
  10. 16×2 LCD   http://www.jutronix.com/shop/16x2lcd
  11. Arduino Mega2560  http://www.jutronix.com/shop/arduino-mega-2560
  12. DC-DC Step-up power Module   http://www.jutronix.com/shop/dc-dc-step-up-adjustable-module
  13. LEDs    http://www.jutronix.com/shop/leds
  14. DS3231 RTC Module
  15. 22pF Capacitors
  16. I2C LCD Module   http://www.jutronix.com/shop/i2c-lcd-module
  17. RGB LED
  18. nRF24L01 RF Tranceiver    http://www.jutronix.com/shop/nrf24l01-upgrade-version
  19. nRF24L01+PA+LNA Transceiver     http://www.jutronix.com/shop/nrf24l01-pa-lna
  20. 16MHz Crystal
  21. SIM800      http://www.jutronix.com/shop/sim800l-gprs-gsm-module
  22. SIM808      http://www.jutronix.com/shop/sim808-gsm-gprs-gps-module
  23. Rain drop Sensor
  24. ESP8266 Wifi Module       http://www.jutronix.com/shop/esp8266-wifi-module
  25. Buzzer
  26. InfraRed Transmitter LED
  27. InfraRed Receiver
  28. 4×4 Keypad      http://www.jutronix.com/shop/keypad
  29. 5V to 3.3V Converter    http://www.jutronix.com/shop/5v-to-3-3v-power-converter
  30. MQ-2 Gas Sensor
  31. DHT11 Module
  32. 220V AC to 5V DC Converter      http://www.jutronix.com/shop/220v-ac-5v-dc-power-module
  33. HC-SR04 Ultrasonic Sensor
  34. MicroSD Card Module
  35. Soil Moisture Sensor      http://www.jutronix.com/shop/soil-moisture-sensor
  36. Battery Pack
  37. FPM10A Fingerprint Module     http://www.jutronix.com/shop/fingerprint
  38. Sound Sensor
  39. LDR Sensor
  40. MT3608 Step-up power supply    http://www.jutronix.com/shop/mt3608-dc-dc-2a-step-up-converter
  41. 1N4007

Leave a Reply